A5 Chakra Chart

A5 Chakra Chart

Use this Chakra chart to find out which Chakra stone works where on the human body, and how to use them.

Only £2.00

In Sanskrit (an ancient Indian language) Chakra means energy wheel. The Chakras are invisible energy centres of the body interfacing between the physical and subtle worlds.

This easy to follow chart show the seven chakras, the energy centres of the body: the root chakra, sex chakra, solar plexus, heart chakra, throat chakra, third eye and the crown chakra. Laminated A5 Chart


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A5 Chakra Chart”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…